Tuesday, February 7, 2012

new music

1. Richard Pryor Purp Intro
2. Role Model (produced by Trifecta)
3. Chevy feat. PRGz (produced by DJ Rich)
4. TCB feat. Mookie Jones & Big Sant (Produced by G.Luck & B-Don)
5. Gettin It [Catch Version]
6. Club Chick (produced by DJ Burn One)
7. Ladies In The House feat. Zilla (produced by Block Beataz)
8. Freaky (produced by Black Beataz)
9. Molly
10. Night Is Young feat. Freddie Gibbs & Maggie Horn (produced by Matt Max & Cappelli)
11. Don’t Violate feat. Gangsta Boo (produced by DJ Burn One)
12. Ridin In Da Fo Do (produced by Block Beataz
13. Nice N Slow feat. Collie Buddz & Jhi Ali (produced by Block Beataz
14. Moving
15. Writing On The Wall (produced by DJ Rich)

No comments:

Post a Comment